Puppies from Heaven

I’ve had a really crappy day, viruses on computers to deal with, mail merge that wouldn’t well merge, parent’s evening from hell (5 year old who struggles with writing shocker!).  So now I’m having a glass of wine and watching this to calm down.  How cute are they? :)


Filed under Puppy

4 responses to “Puppies from Heaven

  1. rochelleryan

    How CUTE!!! Thanks for sharing that, I’m going to show my daughter that when she comes home from school. She love puppies. I hope you feel better real soon = )

  2. Oh man, it’s the little whimpers that get me! And I love how some are trying to sleep while the others tussle. They’re all like, “guys, we’re trying to nap here!”

  3. I hope the rest of your evening is relaxing and calm. My little one loved the video, but now wants a puppy!!

  4. They are sooo cute. I have puppy overload.

Leave a Reply

